Sometimes You Just Need an Iced Coffee

It’s no secret that IcedCoffee is what keeps me standing upright! Between kids, and course work, housework and church “stuff” I seem to be running around most of the time.  One day a few weeks ago it seemed i was even to busy to run and grab iced coffee… WHAT AM I GONG TO DO?  Enter this little bottle of bliss!

icedsqueezeRonnie had brought it home from Hannaford the other day and at first I thought it was a not so subtle way of telling me i need to spend less at the Coffee Shop, but no he said “its for those days that you JUST CANT!  For my night shift ladies (and gents) who like me have worked in facilities where you were not able to leave,or your a midwife and your mama comes first so skipping out to grab coffee with her dilated to 9cm might result in some un-pleasentries shouted your way.  THIS IS FOR YOU!! I was skeptical! I am loyal to my few iced coffee places and that is it.  But a bit of this little squeeze bottle added to icey cold water, then splashed liberally with half’n’half did the trick!  It saved my sanity AND my budget.  Now it says there are 10 servings per bottle, but I say there is more like 6 (I like my coffee strong.) It cost less than $4 making each serving ~$0.67 a serving.  This review WAS NOT sponsored, although I wish it were LOL 🙂 Seriously getting paid to drink coffee would be nice.  But either way if you are looking for an easy, and inexpensive alternative to store bought Iced Coffee you may want to give this a go!!

Leave a Reply

