11w4D

Ok so I know I have not been faithful with this blog, but as i say each time I write, life is crazy.  Aaron has still been struggling with his health, the Ped has told us that his last round of ABX wiped out all of his intestinal flora, which was causing SO many issues.  Luckily a $14/month supplement will help rebuild it.  I found out that I am pregnant, and as my title says I am 11 weeks 4 days Due in april!!! Of course too soon to tell a gender but I will be happy no matter what.   I have a study group arriving in 4 hours so i must tidy up a bit, and gather my thoughts, as I am leading.  Hope all is well on your front.
xoxo

Leave a Reply

