Mom 1st Blogger 2nd

If any of my readers are left you will know i have been away for a while, and sporatic in my posts.  As my title says i am a mom first and a blogger 2nd.  I have been off dealing with a sick baby, and I have been struggling with some health issues too in addition to being a working “on my own” mommy (for now) .  I am long over due with reviews, news and updates, but they can wait. I must go tend to my little guy, heres a picture for you to break your heart…Image

Leave a Reply

