Palmer’s Review

I had heard so many mixed reviews on the effectiveness of stretch mark creams that when I was asked if I wanted to try the Palmers Cream I readily said yes! I have been using it since the beginning of my 2nd trimester and am proud to say my belly is stretch-mark free.  I have some pretty bad ones on my sides that developed before i received the cream.  Of course i have time left to go so i will do an update by the time Baby Boy is born.
There are many versions of palmers out there from oils to creams to potted butters.  They range in price from about $1.50 – $15 and can be purchased at various motherhood stores, online and your local pharmacy or department store.

I will continue to use the cream and update you as time goes on.  Pregnant mommies; if you are at all worried, try this out! Even if you still end up with a few marks here or there it is a great moisturizer, and every little bit helps!

Leave a Reply

